Inter Physiotherapy College Athletic Meet 2018

As part of the year long Silver Jubilee Celebrations Laxmi Memorial College of Physiotherapy organized two days Intercollegiate Athletic meet for which students from 13 Physiotherapy colleges in and around Mangalore participated in different events. Dr Kishore Kumar C K, Director of Physical Education, Mangalore University inaugurated the function. Smt. Ashritha P Shetty, Director Laxmi Memorial Educational Trust, Dr. Abhilash P V, PRO Laxmi Memorial Educational Trust, Dr. Sanjay Eapen Samuel Principal, Laxmi Memorial College of Physiotherapy and Mr. Harish Gowda Physical Education Director LMET shared the inaugural stage. At the culmination of the energetic meet Laxmi Memorial college of Physiotherapy became the Champions. NITTE Institute of Physiotherapy became the Runners up with Ms Liann and Mr Sudhardhan from the same college selected as Individual Men’s and Women’s Champions.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *